Four Leaf K’lover

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Brynn is turning 7!!! February 22, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kelly @ 7:49 pm

Well, my biggest baby is turning seven on Saturday.  I can not believe how fast these last seven years have gone by.  She is truly a blessing to our family.  As her mom, I am so fortunate to have such a special and close relationship with her.  There is something about our relationship that is so powerful…I’m sure all you mothers that have daughters know what I am talking about.  WOW!!!!  She thinks like me and sometimes completes my thought/sentence.  Not that I think like a seven year old on a regular basis.  Don’t get me wrong, we do have our spats, but who doesn’t.  If you see her on Sunday, wish her a happy birthday.  Happy Birthday Brynn, I love you more than you’ll ever know, or at least until you have children of your own.

 

7 Responses to “Brynn is turning 7!!!”

  1. mudpuppy Says:

    “..or at least until you have children of your own.”

  2. Tom Says:

    Congrats!

  3. beartracks Says:

    Won’t be a little girl much longer, they grow up so fast.

  4. beartracks Says:

    If she isn’t already in t your makeup she will be soon. What’s your plan of attack Chris, when the boys come knocking?

  5. mudpuppy Says:

    I just realized that part of my comment is missing. It’s supposed to also say:

    “…THAT IS THE TRUTH!!”

  6. kvnevins Says:

    He wants to get some of those NRA stickers and put one on the back of his truck and one on all entrances to the house!!!!!

  7. beartracks Says:

    I feel the same way, Kelly. BUt she’s not 41 yet


Leave a comment